Espace Intranet
Cycle préparatoire: Physique - Chimie

Plan d'étude

Télécharger le plan d'étude  

Liste des enseignants - A.U. 2020-2021
Pemière année
N Nom et Prénom Adresse Mail
1 Kalboussi Adel adel.kalboussi@fsm.rnu.tn
2 Aloui Faouzi aloui.faouzi@laposte.net
3 Hassen Fredj fredj.hassen@fsm.rnu.tn
4 Ounaies Hichem Hichem.Ounaies@fsm.rnu.tn
5 Amamou Amira amira.amamou@yahoo.fr
6 Moulahi Ammar ammar.moulahi@fsm.rnu.tn
7 Attia Najmeddine najmeddine.attia@gmail.com
8 Mazhouda Kamel Kamel.Mazhouda@fsm.rnu.tn
9 Nagazi Ichraf ichrafnagazi@gmail.com
10 hriz khaled khaledhriz@gmail.com
11 Guizani Badreddine bdr_guizani@yahoo.fr
12 El abed Riadh Riadh.elabed@yahoo.fr
13 Choubani Mohsen mohsenchoubani3@yahoo.fr
14 Assel Rachid Rachid.Assel@fsm.rnu.tn
15 Bekkey Chokri chokri.bekkey@gmail.com
16 Ben Amara Khadija kadija.fsm@gmail.com
17 Mehrez Mrouki Nabila Nabila-mehrez@hotmail.com
18 Kouidhi Houda houdakoudhi@yahoo.fr
Deuxième année
N Nom et Prénom Adresse Mail
1 Mazouz Malek malek.mazouz@fsm.rnu.tn
2 Kammoun Lotfi Lotfi.Kamoun@fsm.rnu.tn
3 Machhout Mohsen machhout@yahoo.fr
4 Gharbi Rafik raf_gharbi@yahoo.fr
5 Aloui Faouzi aloui.faouzi@laposte.net
6 Hawari Mohamed mhaouarizool@yahoo.fr
7 Ben Haj Hammouda Mohamed El Ajmi ajmi.hammouda@fsm.rnu.tn
8 Bahy Amira bahyamira@gmail.com
9 Ahmed HAMED hamed.ahmed@hotmail.fr
10 Zannen Moneim moneimchimie2006@yahoo.fr
11 AGUIR Hamdi aguir.hamdi@gmail.com
12 Chatbouri Ridha ridha.chatbouri@yahoo.fr
13 Bouzguenda Hayet hayet_gaaliche@yahoo.fr
14 Dhieb Jamila Jamila.SlimDhieb@fsm.rnu.tn
15 Chaaouri Jaafar Jaafar.Chaaouri@fsm.rnu.tn
16 Krir Nesrine nessrinenagla@yahoo.fr
17 ElJani Khadija khadijaja@gmail.com